Towkio announces .WWW, his debut album, and drops the video to “Symphony,” featuring Teddy Jackson, off of the LP. .WWW is a 13-track album with guest appearances from Jackson, Vic Mensa, Grace Weber, and Njomza and was executive-produced by Norwegian producer Lido with additional production from Knox Fortune, Peter Cottontale, Nico Segal, Carter Lang and Nate Fox. The LP features previously released tracks “Drift,” “Hot Shit,” and “Swim.”

“Symphony” is the latest single to be released and the accompanying video, which is direct by Andre Muir, finds Towkio stuck in the matrix as he follows beautiful women wearing different versions of a red dress. .WWW was recorded at Rick Rubin’s Shangri La studio and follows his critically-acclaimed mixtape .Wav Theory and 2017’s Community Service 2 EP.

.WWW drops February 16 via American Recordings/Republic. Peep the tracklist below and video above.

American Recordings / Republic


01 “Swim”
02 “Symphony” Feat. Teddy Jackson
03 “Hot Shit”
04 “Loose”
05 “2 Da Moon” Feat. Teddy Jackson & Grace Weber
06 “Morning View”
07 “Forever” Feat. Vic Mensa
08 “CNTRL”
09 “Drift”
10 “Disco”
11 “Lose Me (I Don’t Mind)”
12 “Hate 2 Love” Feat. Njomza
13 “Alone”

Read more at HYPEBEAST

Comments are closed.

Post Navigation